Skip to content

Rachel Green from F.R.I.E.N.D.S…Whats your pick?

February 16, 2011

I love the sitcom FRIENDS!! and though it is very difficult to pick one fav character of the 6, I absolutely love and adore Rachel Green’s style and haircuts in all the seasons.

Jennifer Aniston has sported various different haircuts throughout the 10 seasons of friends and each one has become a trend-setter in itself.

Here are some of her styles from the different seasons of F.R.I.E.N.D.S..

 

 

 

 There isnt one look which I can single out as my most fav…But some of my fav are No. 1, No. 7 and no. 10..

Whats your pick ?

Pics Courtesy : Google Images

21 Comments leave one →
  1. February 16, 2011 4:45 pm

    i love love Jen’s hair,,everyoone does..sigh.
    Vanity No Apologies

    • February 16, 2011 4:48 pm

      yes, me too..how i wish I had hair like her 😦 which one is ur fav look?

  2. February 16, 2011 5:07 pm

    i’ve got really straight hair..so i love the waves more..u know how it is u like smthng u dont have! hance 8 is my fav 😉 but i like 7,8 n 11 too.
    n btw following you 4m smtym but nevr talked much:)
    whr do u live?

    • February 16, 2011 5:44 pm

      haha..yaa I totally get wht u saying…I have pretty frizzy n unmanageable hair so the day they behave well I am happy…and when I get them temporary straightened I am super happy for the next couple of days 😀

      Thanks for following n commenting today and I am so glad that you did comment..atleast we gt a chance to interact..

      I belong to Bombay..wht abt u?

  3. February 16, 2011 7:41 pm

    3,5 n 7….her hair is awesum..!! n she overall is awesum in fact :p

  4. February 16, 2011 8:06 pm

    1, 5 and 7!!! I’d love to sport either of these!!!

  5. February 16, 2011 8:13 pm

    I love the combo of highlights and low lights in her hair! I recently for my hair straightened and it looks a bit like 5- just a little longer. I like 4,7,9 and 11

    • February 16, 2011 8:39 pm

      ohh woooww….u already have hair like her !! Me feeling J now !! I wud love to have hair like her and have tght of getting my hair straightened permanently but the after-effects are wht is keeping me away..

      7 seems to be a fav with everyone!! She sported that in the last season 🙂

  6. February 17, 2011 1:08 pm

    I LOVE HER …. A L O T ….. A Lot ….
    i would love to have no 6 … messy messy hahah but thats me 🙂
    and i loved all her looks 😀 😀

  7. February 18, 2011 2:02 am

    I like 3, 4 🙂 She rocks!!

  8. February 18, 2011 3:01 pm

    I like 6,7 & 10.. however I think she looks good in all of them…

Leave a Reply

