Skip to content

Inglot AMC Lip Paint in # 61 : Swatches

October 25, 2010

Here are the swatches of the Inglot AMC Lip Paint I bought couple of days back

Its a beautiful coral shade, the kind I had been looking for since a loong time 🙂

Inglot AMC Lip Paint in # 61

 

For more pics of Inglot Lip Paint go here

Liked it?

30 Comments leave one →
  1. October 25, 2010 6:45 pm

    Ohh i would so love to c them on my lips :D..sorry for being so desperate :D:D

  2. October 25, 2010 6:51 pm

    he he…ur not being desperate Anamika 🙂 we want all na 🙂 You are in Delhi na rite now…u can check out Inglot since u dont get that in Hyd…their blushes are also good

  3. October 25, 2010 7:38 pm

    hey its amazing color 🙂 if ever i purchse i will buy this only :)loveeeeeeeeeeeee the color and hey i have seen this on ur lips 😀

  4. October 25, 2010 7:47 pm

    yes dear its a lovely color 🙂 I think u shud try some bright pinks 🙂

  5. October 25, 2010 7:55 pm

    i tried but my hands were slipping on this one 😦 , so i just dropped the idea 😦 , but now i know i have to buy this ahahhah 🙂

  6. October 26, 2010 3:27 am

    my god! cool color. my next buy from inglot will be this and their lip gloss 🙂

  7. October 26, 2010 4:26 am

    Nice colors…:-)is inglot available in chennai any idea? I dont think i have seen it here..

  8. October 26, 2010 5:06 am

    That is such a pretty shade! I love the way it looks in the pics without flash light – such an awesome pink.. maybe I can also include this in the "surprise" gift list that I have given my hubby for karva chauth.. 😀 😀

  9. October 26, 2010 5:37 am

    finally d swatches…even dis color is damn good…dull rose id 63…m kinda confused nw :(loved both..how do u make a choice ?? :p

  10. October 26, 2010 7:08 am

    hehe Rashmi then get both 🙂

  11. October 26, 2010 7:13 am

    Thanks Anju 🙂 Me too totally loving Inglot!! They have some really nice stuff 🙂

  12. October 26, 2010 7:16 am

    Hey SSG…Thanks!! Sadly Inglot is not currently available in Chennai 😦 Its available only at Delhi, Kol & Mumbai…the Mumbai stored opened just a few weeks back 🙂

  13. October 26, 2010 7:19 am

    LOL Tanveer!!! You have given a surprise gift list to ur hubby??? LOVVVVVVLLLL Oh God dear…so you fasting today han? hows it gng so far? I love this shade…but its actually a coral..errr…I knw it looks more of pink w/o flash..err..but its kinda coral….let us know what all 'surprise' gifts u get today 🙂 🙂 and Happy Karva Chauth!!

  14. October 26, 2010 7:22 am

    hehe…actually Bhumika I have a couple of pink lipsticks in varied shades so I didnt want to get pink that was for sure 🙂 I was hunting for a coral since a looong time…tried couple of lipsticks in MAC too but I found they all looked too Orangey on me…not really coral…and this was like the kind of shade I was looking for…maybe if ur not looking at any shade in particular just try both at the store 😀 😀 It gets soooo difficult when u have so many choices in front of u na…but its good…atleast u dont have to pick from whts just left 😀 hope ur studies gng well…study hard!!

  15. October 26, 2010 7:42 am

    Don't ask.. my brain has like stopped working. & Now I am wondering why I didn't take an off today. :PHonestly my surprise gift list consists of only a blueberry cheesecake as a gift to eat in evening. There is nothing else on that list :).. Poor fellow, he is fasting too with me, you know. So he too got up early, ate with me, & now is fasting through the day 🙂

  16. October 26, 2010 7:53 am

    hehe…yeah u shud have taken the day off and pampered urself today 🙂 like go to the parlour, get mehendi put on ur hands 🙂 Blueberry cheesecake!!!!!!!!!!!! I lovvve that!!!! whr frm hes getting? and so sweet of ur hubby to fast for u yaa 🙂 aww..really sweeet of him 🙂 u both shud go for a really nice dinner 😀 I guess u wud be gng home early?? u need to do pooja in the eve na?

  17. October 26, 2010 9:09 am

    HD now when it is difficult for you to have lunch then why don u also join me and Tanz and keep fast for Ranbir Kapoor :D:D May be God make you meet him and let him fall for you….I know now u r going to say "what an idea :D:D:D "that is ok you can thank me later :D:D

  18. October 26, 2010 9:43 am

    arre I read this msg too late yaar!!! already had lunch which included kala jamuns 😀 😀 ummm n fasting for Ranbir…naah…I am too much of a foodie…just cant stay hungry 🙂 🙂 hows ur fast gng until now? all ready to deck up for the eve pooja?

  19. October 26, 2010 10:55 am

    I wanted to, next year toh pakka I am taking an off. I applied mehndi last night, bought a cone from the market & just applied on finger tips, made a circle in the palm.. simple design. He's getting that from SugarTooth, it is a bakery right opposite my place. Dinner tonight will be at mom's place. Yea, I am planning to leave lil early. Getting very tired, will go home & sleep 🙂

  20. October 26, 2010 11:49 am

    wooow….I love Mehendi too…specially the smelll….but dont like the color when it starts fading 😦 I will def lookout for SugarTooth the next time I am in that part of the city 🙂 Enjoy your dinner and Take Care dear!!

  21. October 26, 2010 12:06 pm

    It's a very pretty shade. :)Noted! 🙂

  22. October 26, 2010 12:19 pm

    thank you 🙂 🙂 its a lovely shade 🙂

  23. October 27, 2010 10:57 am

    A really gorgeous shade.Maybe a lip swatch??

  24. October 27, 2010 11:50 am

    Thanks Sharon 🙂 Lemme try…those pics dont come out that well

  25. October 30, 2010 2:44 am

    Lovely shade HD…and thank you for putting up the swatch k???Sorry couldn't check earlier..held up with so many things…Hope you are fine 🙂

  26. October 30, 2010 11:01 am

    hey no worries Poorni 🙂 I guessed u must have been busy…yeah its a lovely shade 🙂 me loving it totally…me doing well…how r things w u?? all set for Diwali?

  27. October 31, 2010 2:24 pm

    🙂 Thanks for the understanding. Diwali preps not much this year as I wouldnt be at home..so no diyas or decor too. But yeah..the festive mood is on. What about you?

  28. November 1, 2010 5:48 am

    hmm…so u off to your parents or in-laws place for diwali?? me all set ya…plan to do some rangoli n stuff this year 🙂 havnt been able to do that since last couple of years due to lack of time 😦

  29. November 2, 2010 6:16 am

    🙂 neither parents plc nor inlaws..kinda random tripDo post pics if you do rangoli n all..

  30. November 2, 2010 6:52 am

    woow….random trips are surely fun 🙂 Yup I'll surely post pics of Rangoli 🙂

Leave a Reply

